2017/18 Class Reps

Each year, volunteers in the CPSC group agree to represent the views of the parents and carers of children in each year group. They attend CPSC meetings where possible and act as a liaison between their year group, the school and the CPSC. This year’s class reps are below:

Class
Name
Email Address
Nursery
Rebecca Hardie (AM)
Kathryn Garvie (AM)
Emma Walker (PM)
Jill Shepherd (PM)
rebeccalhardie@gmail.com
kathryngarvie@gmail.com
astayathomeceo@gmail.com
jill@jillhodge.co.uk
P1 Reps
Liz Robertson (Caterpillars)
Carrie Muir (Dragonflies)
Katy Rutherford (Bees)
Jenny McLeish (Ladybirds)
lizzied@blueyonder.co.uk
carrie@carriemuirhair.com
katyrutherford@gmail.com
drjennylamb@hotmail.com
P2 Reps
Tammie Fletcher
Debbie Smith
Nicola McKirdy
Yvonne Gillies
Sandy Lochhead
tamara.a.fletcher@rbs.com
smithdebbie80@yahoo.com
nicola.mckirdy@accenture.com
yvonnegillies@hotmail.co.uk
sandy.lochhead@btinternet.com
P3 Reps
Niketa Platt
Nick Balchin
niketaplatt@hotmail.co.uk
nickbalchin@googlemail.com
P4 Reps
Felicity Smail
Chandra Isenberg
Siobhan Wilson
Shona Broom
felicity.mary.smail@gmail.com
chandraisenberg@gmail.com
TBC
shona.broom@hotmail.co.uk
P5 Rep
Nick Balchin
Lindsey Muir
nickbalchin@googlemail.com
lindseyc.muir@gmail.com
P6 Reps
Fran Warren
Sheila Kennedy
fran.warren1@virginmedia.com
sheilake@hotmail.com
P7 Reps
Fiona Pengelly
Jackie Slaven
fiona.pengelly@hotmail.com
jackyslaven@yahoo.com